My watch hasn’t ended 

Catch the Game of Thrones pun there? I am honestly so beyond happy that the series is back..anyway..as I was saying.

I haven’t abandoned you all, nor have I abandoned books. I am currently in the last couple of weeks of my second year with university and I have ALOT to get done/revise at the moment. But rest assured I shall be back to my old blogging self once it is all over for the summer.

Quick update though – I am currently, slowly but surely, when I get a few spare moments, reading Stone Matteress by Margaret Atwood, I have two short stories left to go and I’m really enjoying her work. I am also in such a fantasy mood thanks to the return of Game of Thrones so I will have to drive straight into the genre as soon as I have reading time!

Until then, happy reading one and all 🙂 

Leave a Reply

