University – Children’s Literature

Today I enrolled on my LAST EVER UNIVERSITY MODULE!!! I will be taking two modules again next year, one on English Language, and the other is a Children’s Literature module, focusing on a number of children’s books that I am dying to read, and some that I have already read.

There are a hefty number of books that I need to read over the summer before the course starts, which means I’ll be putting my usual TRB on hold for a while but most of them should be quite easy reads, I mean, Othello last year, Peter Rabbit this year…surely it can only get easier right?

One thought on “University – Children’s Literature

  1. That’s pretty cool. I always wanted to take a children’s lit class. It wasn’t offered while I was in college but I’d like to save and take one at a college/university in my area.

    Like

Leave a Reply

