Thou shall not neglect thy blog..

Hi guys!

Just a quick post to say that I haven’t dropped off the face of the earth, I haven’t run off and joined the circus, and I haven’t forgotten about my blog so that it seeps into the cyber void where most blogs go to die.

I’ve been horrendously busy with university exams, my second year with uni starting up and trying to get organised with that, not to mention work as well.

I am currently reading A Clash of Kings, the second installment of the A Song of Ice and Fire series, which is pretty lengthy at almost 900 pages on top of all this chaos so it’ll take me a while to get a review going for that as well but I do have a few post ideas I’ll be executing very soon!

Also I would like to take this opportunity to reach out and say hello to anyone else studying with my university, I’ll use all the relevant tags and hopefully find some of you out there.

Thanks for sticking around guys and I’ll be back with a vengeance very soon!

Leave a Reply

